Kelly Burk is endorsed by the Loudoun County Democratic Committee

At the March meeting of the Loudoun County Democratic Committee Kelly Burk was endorsed by the committee membership.  The Democratic Committee will be working closely with Kelly to make sure she is the next mayor of Leesburg. This endorsement follows the endorsement from:Attorney General Herring, Loudoun County Board of Supervisor Chairwoman Phyllis Randell and Leesburg Supervisor Kristen Umstattd, Sterling Supervisor Koran Saines, Leesburg Town Council member Marty Martinez, Purcellville Town Council member Karen Jimmerson, Hamilton Town Council member Craig Green, and Delegate John Bell.  “I am grateful to all the elected officials and local committee members who are supporting my efforts to be the next mayor of Leesburg”